Testimonials

 

Boris Sedov, SUAI

The most organized event, which I visited. Everything was fast, properly. Keep it up! A wide range of issues covered, interdisciplinary reports. It’s very pleasant to see how issues of product creation and team interaction are raised.

 

Yury Zagorulko, Novosibirsk State University

I liked the conference very much. There was a really businesslike and at the same time friendly atmosphere. It was possible to say any disputable things and don’t be afraid that someone would cut you up. Unfortunately which happens at scientific conferences.

 

Maxim Voltchenko, Duane Morris LLP

The conference is liked by well-chosen professional topics and the exchange of experience beyond the conference program. I get a maximum of useful practical knowledge and a high academic level at the CEE-SECR.

 

Aleksandr Serbul, 1C-Bitrix

The organization of the conference was held at the highest level. Interesting, lively audience. Interesting, topical issues. It was very pleasant to talk with many participants beyond the conference program.

Sponsors & Partners

Sponsors

Dell EMCFirst Line Software

Partners

Main partners

AP KITRUSSOFT

In cooperation

Association for Computing MachineryACM Special Interest Group on Software Engineering

Technical partners

CUSTISHosting-Center

Organizers

Software Russiai-Help

Отзывы

 

Борис Седов, ГУАП

Самое организованное мероприятие, на котором мне довелось побывать. Все быстро, четко, так держать! Широкий спектр освещаемых вопросов, междисциплинарные доклады. Очень приятно наблюдать, как поднимаются вопросы создания продуктов и командного взаимодействия.

 

Юрий Загорулько, НГУ

Конференция мне очень понравилась. Была действительно деловая и в то же время доброжелательная, я бы сказал, дружеская, атмосфера. Можно было говорить любые даже самые спорные вещи и не бояться, что кто-то устроит тебе разнос. Что, к сожалению, бывает на научных конференциях.

 

Максим Волченко, Duane Morris LLP

Организация конференции была проведена на самом высшем уровне. Интересная, живая аудитория. Интересные, актуальные вопросы. Было очень приятно пообщаться со многими участниками в кулуарах.

 

Александр Сербул, 1С-Битрикс

Конференция нравится хорошо подобранными профессиональными темами и обменом опытом в кулуарах. На SECR получаю максимум полезных практических знаний и высокий академический уровень, что очень радует, особенно в текущее время падающей компетенции и опопсения IT-сектора.

Спонсоры и партнёры

Спонсоры

Dell EMCFirst Line Software

Партнёры

Технические партнёры

VirtuozzoХостинг-Центр

Генеральные партнёры

АП КИТРУССОФТ

Организаторы

Software Russiai-Help